I just got broken broken into two, still I call it magic!!

eternal sunshine

There will be times when we have cursed our memory for forgetting things. I was one such person who even thought that I had serious brain issue. But now I know that this is not the truth, especially when I really want to forget something but it’s still poking my memory centre every day. Life is so fascinating and at the same time extremely unpredictable. We have no certainty regarding our future. Incidents that are going to happen, people who are going to enter into our life…and the most important, people who are going to become strangers. It’s really interesting to see how our brain manages to convince ourselves to make someone who was so close to us to nothing lesser than a faded memory. Force forgetting as far as I am concerned is one hell of a task. It is very close to impossible for me. But even though…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

